NaNo 2014 Day 20

I’ve finally finished adding to that first section of the prologue, whoo!

I’m sure I still have editing to do, but now that’s going to have to wait until December when NaNoWriMo is officially over.
Funny how all those “no progress” days cut into my head start, innit? 😉
Now, though, I can get back to plot progress.

Let’s see… where did my old content leave off? Oh, yes, the fight between the Wanderer and the Demon Summoner…..

Daily goal: 1667
Daily written: 2762
Total goal: 33,333
Total written: 41,003
Report card: At this rate, you will finish on Nov. 25

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo 2014 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to NaNo 2014 Day 20

  1. somemaid says:

    You’re making great progress, doing much better than I am. I’m currently on 30,000 but am still hoping to reach 50,000 on time.

    Like

    • You’re only a couple days behind then–if you can work on it double time on the weekend, I’m sure you can catch up in no time. 😉
      As for my “great progress,” it’s funny how it’s never as good as we want. What’s that saying about being our own worst critics?

      Like

Leave a Reply

