NaNo 2013 Days 14-15

For reasons unknown, I was barely able to get online the past couple of days. So not only did I not update the blog, but I also didn’t get onto NaNoWriMo’s site to update my word count until now (as you can see from the calendar widget off to the side).

I did, however, have progress to report.

Day 14

Daily goal: 1667
Daily written: 3172
Total goal: 23333
Total Written: 38534
Report Card: At this rate, you will finish on November 19.

Day 15

Daily goal: 1667
Daily written: 3888
Total goal: 25000
Total written: 42422
Report Card: At this rate, you will finish on November 18.

Chances are increasingly likely that my progress will slow down, merely based on converting notes into proper scenes (e.g. removing the notes from my word count as I go).

In other news, I finished the “New York” running course (the shortest one at 13 miles) on Wii Fit U… and managed 40-some feet towards the 150-something of the Statue of Liberty.
And I tried a few of the training games. Either it’s been that long since I’ve used the previous Wii Fit, or the games are getting harder. Maybe I’ll start putting up screenshots of my progress. 😉

Related articles
This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo 2013 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

