NaNo 2013 Day 8

So much for still meeting the day’s goal. ^^; I got nothing today, not even editing/expanding on my notes.

Let’s see…. what did I do today?

Aqua Cise.

Picked up the Wii Fit Meter from Best Buy (now I’ve got another item to add to my daily schedule, once I get my system updated and the game downloaded–Wii Fit U is still free if you have the accessories).

Rent a new game… er, new copy of an old game, because it’s cheaper than buying another copy to deal with certain multiplayer functions. (And now I’ve got most of the Weeding Day prizes from Animal Crossing New Leaf. 😉 A few more time travel trips on the other system and I should have all of them.)

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo 2013 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

