NaNo ’12 Day 19

So I decided to upload the entire excerpt, as originally planned. Yup, all five pages of it.
Five pages and then some, depending on how you figure line spacing or paragraph spacing.
You can see the entire thing on my NaNo profile, or see it split into two parts (first the Doctor’s perspective, then the companion’s) on my secondary deviantArt account.

And I made notes of some tips other NaNoers gave me, regarding possible scene changes….

I also finally got back to one of the other plot bunnies.
Hopefully I’ll make some headway with that one soon.

Day’s goal: as always, 1,667 words.
Daily written: 2489
Total goal: 31667
Total written: 34109
Report Card: At this rate, you will finish on Nov 28.

Still only a one-day buffer, but not bad.
And a 1444 daily average would let me finish on time.

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo 2012 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to NaNo ’12 Day 19

  1. Thanks for visiting my blog and it’s great to connect with another WriMo – you’re on track to cross the 50,000 word finishing line. Break a leg, or should I say pen?

    Like

    • You’re welcome, and thanks for visiting me back!
      Sooner or later I’m going to actually pay closer attention to my blog and start following more people…. ^^; (*slaps self on the wrist* Bad blogger, no cookie for you!)

      Meanwhile, yeah, just 15,000 words to go!
      I wonder how many plot bunnies I’ll get through, this time? I never did finish a draft from either of the last two years’ entries….

      Like

Leave a Reply

