NaNo ’12 Day 11

Meh, I fell behind again. Though we did have church for a good chunk of the morning, and dinner at one of the restaurants offering a Veteran’s Day free meal.

And helping out my folks with this, that, and the other thing the rest of the day.

Still, you’d think I could have managed to stay caught up….

On the other hand, I did come close.
Anyway, the possible excerpt from the original plot bunny has been started. Word-count-wise, I might have finished the excerpt (depends on how much I decide to post to my NaNo profile), but I have not finished that group of scenes.

Day’s goal: as always, 1,667 words.
Daily written: 1437
Total goal: 18333
Total written: 18259
Report Card: At this rate, you won’t finish on time (with a measly 74 words to go, sheesh!).

And a 1670 daily average would let me finish on time.

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo 2012 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

