NaNo ’11 Day 22-24

I’ve…been a bit busy, helping my folks prepare for Turkey day. So in addition to not posting my progress, I’m actually about a day behind on the story.

Daily goal: 1667
Words written: 3292
Total goal: 40,000
Total written: 38,750
Report Card: At this rate, you won’t finish on time.
Not completely accurate–I wrote all of those words on Day 22, but I figured the “how close am I to finishing” would be better said for Day 24.
Anyway, I need to write about 1875 words per day to finish on time.
And my notes to story ratio is about 1 to 32, giving me an anticipated full draft of over 136,000 words.

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo 2011 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

