NaNo ’11 Day 4

And… I used up my only buffer.

Sorry, I spent most of the day filling out surveys, defragging my hard drive, and suffering various interruptions from my folks.

Anyway:

Daily goal: 1667
Words Written: 340
Total Goal: 6667
Total Written: 7346
Report Card: At this rate, you will finish on Nov 28.
And my required daily minimum is: 1640. And a fraction.
On the other hand, much of what I’d written wasn’t in my notes, so that brings my notes to story ratio to a 1 to 19 point something, leaving the anticipated full draft at over 82,000 words. And day 5’s work has quite a bit more that never made it into my notes.

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo 2011 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

