NaNo ’10 Day 27

I started working on Chapter 8 (16 on deviantArt) of the fanfiction portion, and added a few more scenes to the original fiction part.
The added word count was…technically over the required goal of 1667, but wasn’t as high as I would’ve liked it to be.

Aww…. I was hoping to increase my buffer some more.

That’s not going to happen, not unless I manage another 3000 plus on Day 28.
However, I’m still pretty darn close to finishing, and except in an emergency, I don’t see why I shouldn’t finish by Day 29.

Daily goal: 1667
Words written: 1716 (gave up about 11 pm)
Total goal: 45000
Total written: 46747
Report Card: At this rate, you will finish on Nov. 29.

And 1100 daily would more than let me finish by the 30th.

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo 2010 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

