NaNo ’10 Day 22

Now the blog is back on track.

This was the day (as mentioned on the Day 21 post) in which I couldn’t get online due to the weather. But I ran down my laptop’s battery to almost nothing just trying to work on the NaNo. And it paid off.

I did a few scenes here and there, trying to finish converting my notes to “story,” in the original fiction portion, but I mostly worked on the fanfic, Spectres of the Past.
Anybody else see something wrong with the thought that I’ve done more work on the fanfic than the original work?

Daily goal: 1667
Words written: 3787 (woo! The most, ever! Not counting that 10,000 plus entry for Day 17; that was actually over a week’s worth of work.)
Total goal: 36667
Total written: 36711
Report Card: At this rate, you will finish on Nov 30.

Now if I can just get further ahead, and get myself a more honest word count by converting more notes into “story” while I’m at it….

Not to mention get my homework done, and tend to my mother.

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo 2010 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

