NaNo ’10 Day 21

Okay, so this posting is a day later than planned; the weather made for interesting problems trying to get online. But since I have a laptop, I didn’t have any problems doing the actual writing.

Well, I didn’t manage quite the word count I was aiming for today.

On the other hand, my mother did come home, and now my dad and I will be spending the next few weeks keeping an eye on her, helping her when she needs to brace herself against someone, keeping track of what medicine she’s taken, things like that.
Rather, I’ll be doing a lot of that, because my dad works for a good chunk of the day.

Plus having to finish my NaNo and get my homework done.

Daily goal: 1667
Words written: 2756
Total goal: 35000
Total written: 32924
Report Card: At this rate, you won’t finish on time.

I worked it out that a 1900 daily average from then on will let me finish on time.

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo 2010 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

