NaNo ’10 Day 18

Well, I’m still working on the “fanfiction” portion of my NaNo.

If you want an excerpt, I’ve posted the first few chapters of Spectres of the Past to FanFiction.net. (Update: the story has since been migrated to my fan-art deviantArt account, if you’d prefer to read the chapters in smaller chunks.)

Anywho:

Daily goal: 1667
Words written: 1916
Total goal: 30000
Total written: 24791
Report card: At this rate, you won’t finish on time.

Hmm, looks like I’d need an average of 2200 for the rest of the month. But if I manage about three thousand or so on Day 19, my personal goal of 2000 daily might just about do it….

Though I also need to get working on my homework.

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo 2010 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

