NaNo ’10 Day 8

Clearly, staying caught up was too much to ask.

First, I had this assignment I had to do, which shouldn’t have taken more than a few hours.
Then, the brat–er, I mean, my nephew–decided to have a bad day at school (something about throwing a fit because of a Bakugan he didn’t get to use in an online game that morning), so my mother had to pick him up.

So I got to try to entertain him while trying to finish my homework.

My progress on the NaNo, you ask?
No. Nope. Zilch. Zip. Nada.

No words whatsoever.
And as soon as I finish this post, I’m getting back to my homework.

Daily goal: 1667
Written: 0
Total goal: 13333
Total Written: 12194
Report Card: At this rate, you won’t finish on time.

P.S. Day 9 doesn’t appear to be looking so hot, either.

This entry was posted in NaNoWriMo 2010 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

